Advisory Board &

Kent Denver School Partnership

Kent Denver School Partnership

Kent Denver School is the fiscal sponsor of Breakthrough at Kent Denver. Kent Denver School provides Breakthrough with in-kind donations (facilities, janitorial, etc). Breakthrough receives no monetary support from Kent Denver School and fundraises and is audited as a separate entity.

Breakthrough Advisory Board 

Purpose: The purpose of the Breakthrough Advisory Board is to support and sustain Breakthrough at Kent Denver by securing financial resources; providing support for programs, projects, and activities for students and teachers; and building relationships with constituents, key leaders, advocates, and potential donors.

Breakthrough Advisory Board Members 2021-2022


Eric Chandler, Head of Upper School, Kent Denver School

Annie Cordova Corbett, Architect, Self-Employed

Micah D’Hondt, Owner, Particular Consulting

Cindy Dash, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Matrix Financial Solutions

Brooke Lynn Brewer, Executive Director, Breakthrough at Kent Denver

Jen Frenkel, Self-Employed

Ezzard Gadson, Career and College Success Manager, Denver Public Schools

Jen Greco, Self-Employed

Carrie Green, Head of Middle School, Kent Denver School

Rand Harrington, Head of School, Kent Denver School

Melinda Karp, Founder, Phase Two Advisory, Board Co-Chair 

Kevin Kearney, Retired Business Owner

Phil Klein, Director of Development, Kent Denver School

Kate Knudsen, Self-Employed

Nhu Lam, Self-Employed

Chancy Love, Managing Partner, Protea Investments

Lindsey McKeever, Self-Employed

Gretchen McLaughlin, V.P. Client Development Advisor, RMB Capital, Board Co-Chair

Dawn Mohatt, Accountant, Kent Denver School

Jason Mundy, Director of Equity and Community Engagement, Kent Denver School

Margot Pinto, Philanthropist

Matt Reamy, CEO, RCG Talent Solutions 

Jennifer Reynolds, Owner, Breck Stays

Jessica Ruiz, Director, Financial Institutions Janus Henderson Investors

Tina Skewes, Self-Employed

Lisa Synder, Broker Associate, Equity Colorado Real Estate

Elaine Weng, Radiation Oncologist, MD, Mountain Radiation Oncology Consultants

Kristine Zeile, Interior Designer, WhiteBoard Design